A Spoonful of Sugar

Making every day life as a mom just a little bit sweeter.

Home Economics has begun!! February 16, 2010

Filed under: Home Ec Happenings!,Homeschooling — Janine Chance @ 2:00 pm

I have started my high school Home Economics class again!  I have about 15 students this year, and I’m really excited about what we are going to accomplish! We meet every Tuesday from 11 a.m. until 1:30 p.m.

Stay tuned for the details!

 

2 Responses to “Home Economics has begun!!”

  1. Linda Says:

    I think that I love your economics class as much as you do…Thanks for the relief.

  2. pastorkay Says:

    the words on your blog page are all jumbled up and hard to read. Thought you would want to know.
    Great about the economics class. 🙂


Leave a Reply

