A Spoonful of Sugar

Making every day life as a mom just a little bit sweeter.

Junior Blog January 28, 2010

Filed under: Junior Blogs — Janine Chance @ 5:35 pm

My girls said they wanted to start blogging…how could I resist? This is what my ten year old wrote last night….

Madelyn, my ten yr. old blogtographer

You know sometimes mom’s work too hard, but then when they are finished they seem happy, and that’s what a son or a daughter wants to see. That’s how I feel. That’s how all of you kids out there should feel.

Yes, she took her own picture!





 

3 Responses to “Junior Blog”

  1. Laura Says:

    Great job Madelyn. Keep up the great work!!

  2. Rev. Kay Says:

    Thank you for the encouragement…as a Mom I am very touched by the love of my children.

  3. Beverly Says:

    Love it…


Leave a Reply

