A Spoonful of Sugar

Making every day life as a mom just a little bit sweeter.

May Moving Madness~Yeah, I’m Askin’ for it! May 28, 2010

Filed under: Calling all bloggers!,Talk to Me! — Janine Chance @ 1:00 am

With my moving day quickly approaching, it’s getting a little hectic and I’m not sure when my internet will be set up at the new house,

so I thought this was a good time to ask you guys for a small favor…

I would love it if you would take time to give me some feedback on my blog and make some sweet suggestions, and/or positive criticism!

What do you want to read?  What improvements could I make?

More of this?  Less of that?

I really want to know!  Please go to the comment section and tell me what you think!

I’m all ears!

Please be honest, but kind.  If you feel the need to tell me off, please email instead…3girlmomblog@gmail.com.  Thanks!

 

5 Responses to “May Moving Madness~Yeah, I’m Askin’ for it!”

  1. Jackie Says:

    You are too funny! Tell you off? Your blog is very heartfelt, sweet and honest. I wouldn’t change a thing. 🙂 Blessings to you and your family as you move.

  2. alice macdougall Says:

    Are you kidding?? Just keep doing what you are doing I love your blog. Sometimes it does not pertain to me but I am not raising kids.
    Can’t wait till you get here.

  3. Stacia Says:

    I’m new to your blog, so I don’t have much feedback to offer. Except: Get your Internet back up and running quickly so you can keep posting. =>

    Good luck with the move!

  4. Kelly Says:

    I think your content is great. Keep on keepin’ on.

    I do have a hard time with the formatting of the post. Perhaps left justified and leave off the bold? I may be the only one who has issues with it, though. I prefer to read on your site versus in a reader (so you get the site hit), so I notice these things.

    Oh – I did just think of a content improvement: More pics of YOUR BEAUTIFUL FACE. 🙂

  5. Momma K Says:

    I love it, love it, love it.
    I love the inspirational posts, I love how you share little tidbits and helpful hints.
    I love how honest you are about the challenges you face…
    I think your blog ROCKS!!!

    PS – I used to think bold font was harder to read, but now I really like it…just took getting used to. Everyone has a different format…go with what you like : ) I use a regular font on mine, but wonder sometimes if it would be easier to read if it was double spaced etc.

    So, to make a long story short:
    SPOONFUL of SUGAR ROCKSSSS! I love to come and hear your updates. It’s a feel good blog & I read it everyday if I can. (If not, I catch up on posts like I am today)

    xoxo

    I think you should come to Canada for a visit & blog about that too LOL


Leave a Reply

