A Spoonful of Sugar

Making every day life as a mom just a little bit sweeter.

May Moving Madness~It’s a Blog Meet Blog World! May 28, 2010

Filed under: Calling all bloggers!,May Moving Madness! — Janine Chance @ 5:11 am

I decided to join a blog carnival. No, it’ s not like joining the circus…although that may be fun, this is different. It’s a way to be introduced to new blogs and get your own blog out there to ‘socialize’. Who wants their baby blog to be unsocialized? Not me! Being new to the blogging world, I don’t have all of the 411, but there’s only one way to find out, right? To link your blog, click the cute little Friday Follow button below. Or, click it even if you’re not a blogger…it’s a super cool way to check out other super cool blogs!

So, I’m jumpin’ in…hold your nose ….CANNONBALL!!!!!

 

3 Responses to “May Moving Madness~It’s a Blog Meet Blog World!”

  1. Hello! I’m your first Friday Follow new follower! I’ve been reading through you blog and smiling the whole time. I love the one about box #38. You daughters sound wonderful and I hope I can take your advice to just walk away when Ella Grace gets older or my hubby just drives me up a wall!

    Drop by my blog and say hello! I look forward to reading more 🙂

    Mommy Deegan

    http://thedeegandaily.blogspot.com

  2. Harriet Says:

    Hi there.
    Stopping by to say thanks for playing Friday-Follow.

    Have a great Friday!
    http://harrietandfriends.com/2010/05/how-to-you-make-friends-online/

  3. Tami Says:

    Running late but here I am. Stopping by from Friday Blog Hop. I am now following. Hope you will stop by my blog and follow when you get a chance 🙂 Have a great weekend!

    Tami
    http://www.heartsmakefamilies.com


Leave a Reply

