A Spoonful of Sugar

Making every day life as a mom just a little bit sweeter.

Scooby Snack~Tip of the Day~Tidbit of Money Saving 411… May 26, 2010


I actually had a few minutes hours this morning to catch up on some of my blog reading and came across this post from

Balancing Beauty and Bedlam. (Yes that means I’m 99.9% done packing and I got up at the crack of dawn!)

Anyway, It’s great ‘how-to’ 411 about Drug Store shopping and savings.

I know, I know…who has time for that? Well, honey, time is money!

I’m willing to invest some time if I know I can save some sweet moolah!

It’s like anything else, once you know how it works, it ain’t nothin’ but a thang to put it into action!

I signed up for Rite Aid’s Wellness + card today online and got a $5 off $25 coupon, plus more coupons sent to me via e-mail.

It literally took me four minutes.

Click the link below if you want in:

Click on the link below for the ‘rest of the money-saving story’!

 

One Response to “Scooby Snack~Tip of the Day~Tidbit of Money Saving 411…”

  1. Jamie Says:

    Hi, Janine!

    I just wanted to stop by and say thanks for sharing Scripture that the Lord placed on your heart with me last week. (I know it’s been a while!)
    What a blessing you were to me. Still working on getting the emotional energy to get back to the blog, but it’s coming (slllooowwwlllyyy).
    I hope your move goes (is going) great!
    Thanks again! Blessings, Jamie


Leave a Reply

