A Spoonful of Sugar

Making every day life as a mom just a little bit sweeter.

Kudos to this SAHM! May 4, 2010

Filed under: Uncategorized — Janine Chance @ 6:41 am

If you go back on all of my posts, (no, I’m not asking you to) you’ll see that it’s not my thing to post about products.  Not for any reason except I just don’t really think about it.  I found this site cruisin’ around and I was so impressed that I had to tell you about it.  I entered a giveaway for a beaded watch from The Daisy Patch, an Etsy store that I think deserves some kudos.  Becca is a SAHM who makes this jewelry in her spare time…if there is such a thing!  The giveaway was offered at The Ahotaeiloa Family…say that one ten times fast!  Natalie has tons of giveaways, so if you’re wanting to win some really cool stuff, check her out…and don’t forget to check out The Daisy Patch!

I’d love to try one, I just don’t know which one to choose!

Click the pretty banner below to visit her store!

 

2 Responses to “Kudos to this SAHM!”

  1. Natalie A. Says:

    Thank you so much for your great blog post! I appreciate you blogging about this fun giveaway! Good luck and I hope you visit again sometime soon! 🙂

  2. Kay Says:

    Followed the links and enjoyed exploring the other Mommy blog sites…checked out the watches. Very nice.
    Thanks for sharing this info.


Leave a Reply

