A Spoonful of Sugar

Making every day life as a mom just a little bit sweeter.

Scooby Snack~Tip of the Day! Mommy Feet Treat! April 2, 2010

Filed under: 1 — Janine Chance @ 4:00 am

I love to get pedicures…I’ve had two in the last seven years. Ok, so I don’t get them very often, but I do love them! I discovered a total treat for the feet today for only 3 bucks ! Thank you Wally World! So soft, so comfy, and no guilt involved! Treat yourself, mom!  I bought them and said, “Happy Easter, me.”

I’m one happy bunny.

Photo by airplusfootcare.com

 

One Response to “Scooby Snack~Tip of the Day! Mommy Feet Treat!”

  1. Keri Says:

    I lllllove getting pedicures (who doesn’t?) but I can’t even remember the last time I actually went for one.
    I’m happy to have 20 minutes to myself to do my own toes…my hubby notices when I haven’t had enough “me” time when he sees my chipped toe nail polish! LOL Sad but true.
    I am thinking I’m going to request a 20 minute time out to look after my feet today, thanks for the reminder! : )


Leave a Reply

