A Spoonful of Sugar

Making every day life as a mom just a little bit sweeter.

Giggle of the Day! March 1, 2010

Filed under: Giggle of the Day,Laughing out Loud — Janine Chance @ 11:00 am

Cindy from Va. sent me this one…what a great Nana!

“My four-year-old granddaughter told me that I need a lot of love because I’m old. “Old? Why do you think that I am old?” I asked her.

She then took my face between her two little hands and squeezed, looking me straight in the eye.

“Cause you’re SQUISHY, Nana, and I LOVE you!”

 

One Response to “Giggle of the Day!”

  1. pastorkay Says:

    How precious and positive. I am going to claim that word for myself and be proud of it. Yes, I am squishy.Made me laugh and that is healthy.


Leave a Reply

