A Spoonful of Sugar

Making every day life as a mom just a little bit sweeter.

Giggle of the Day! January 30, 2010

Filed under: Giggle of the Day — Janine Chance @ 8:59 am

My friend Linda sent me this one…so cute!

When I was in the hospital after giving birth to my son Scott,  I called my older son Kenny to check on him.

He was so excited that he commented, ” Mommy, did you know that we have a new baby brother?

Mommy, we are going to name him Fonzie.”

Scott did not come out looking like The Fonz, so the name was dismissed.  I am sure that Scott is glad of that!

 

2 Responses to “Giggle of the Day!”

  1. Linda Says:

    Read the story…laughed as hard as I did that day. Memories are so good. They are blessings from God. We never age when the memories are there.


Leave a Reply

