A Spoonful of Sugar

Making every day life as a mom just a little bit sweeter.

Hide-N-Seek January 21, 2010

Filed under: Laughing out Loud — Janine Chance @ 6:59 pm
Tags:

So…here I am working on my site, when my seven yr. old runs into the room and dives under my computer table and passionately asks me to be quiet…please. Oh, I get it…hide and seek…I couldn’t help myself, so I took her picture. Yes, I did give away her hiding place. So sorry. It was too tempting. I’ll make up for it…really I will.

My full-of-life seven yr. old!

 

2 Responses to “Hide-N-Seek”

  1. Crystal Says:

    This is really neat!

  2. james Says:

    I’m following you!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Leave a Reply

