A Spoonful of Sugar

Making every day life as a mom just a little bit sweeter.

I’m Ba-ack!! June 18, 2010

Filed under: Uncategorized — Janine Chance @ 9:27 am

Ok,  so I’m back!!!   This is a short but sweet post I’m pluggin’ in from my SIL’s computer because my internet is giving me a run for my moolah.  Hopefully I’ll be up and running like normal this evening!  I couldn’t stand it anymore, so I ran over here (she’s just across the street!) to say hi and I MISS YOU GUYS!!!  Thanks for the prayers and sweet comments…it means the world!  I’ll post some pics and my moving experience this coming week.  I set a new move-in and set-up record…awesome!  I’ll just say that we’re all doing great and loving it here!  Happy Friday, everyone!  I’ll have some super sweet posts up before you know it!  Much love!

 

7 Responses to “I’m Ba-ack!!”

  1. Danielle Says:

    Glad to hear you are all doing great! I miss you guys soooooooooo much!

  2. Jamie Says:

    Oh, yay! I was wondering if you were lost in a maze of unpacked boxes crying “help!” I hope everything went well and I can’t wait to read about your moving adventure.

  3. Yah!!! So glad that you are back and doing great – as always! I miss you!

  4. Momma K Says:

    Yay!! So happy you’re settling in, I can’t wait to hear about your adventure!! Xoxo take care

  5. Juli Says:

    Hello from VA. I just found your blog and have no idea how!
    It is fun reading your blog especially since my husband (who is extremely methodical) up & decided this weekend that we were going to put our house on the market (very out of character). ACK & exciting at the same time! I had 3 little kiddos scrubbing baseboards & generally working their rears off for the realtor’s visit today! God has been giving me incredible peace, though. Honestly, oddly…peaceful.
    Do you homeschool your kiddos too?

  6. Angelia Sims Says:

    Welcome back and happy nesting!
    :-)

  7. Momma K Says:

    Where are you sweet Janine!?!
    Hope you’re loving life in your new home xoxo
    I’ve been a blogging slacker too…terrible!


Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 32 other followers